Determined admission arrangements 2019 to 2020

Determined arrangements 2019 to 2020 

The admission arrangements for all community and voluntary aided schools and academies in Nottingham City for the 2019 to 2020 school year have now been agreed.

The admission arrangements are used to allocate places at schools for the 2019/20 school year.

Please click on the links below to access the determined admission arrangements and coordinated schemes for Nottingham City Council:

As part of the annual consultation process, the Local Authority has also requested all academies, free schools and voluntary aided schools in the city to post their determined admission arrangements for 2019/20 on this site.

Please click on the links below to access the determined admission arrangements for 2019/20 for the academies, free schools and voluntary aided schools in the Nottingham City area:

Ambleside Primary School

Blue Bell Hill Academy Trust

Bluecoat Aspley Academy

Bluecoat Primary Academy

Bluecoat Wollaton Academy

Bluecoat Beechdale Academy

Brocklewood Primary and Nursery Academy

Bulwell St Mary's CofE Primary School

Burford Academy 

Djanogly City Academy

Djanogly Northgate Academy

Djanogly Strelley Academy

Edale Rise Primary and Nursery School

Firbeck Academy

Glenbrook Academy

Highbank Primary School

L.E.A.D. Academies: Edna G Olds, Glapton, Hogarth, Huntingdon, Jubilee, Radford, St Ann's Well, Sycamore, Warren, Windmill

Nottingham Academy

Nottingham Free School

Nottingham Girls' Academy

Nottingham University Academy of Science and Technology

Nottingham University Samworth Academy

Old Basford School

Park Vale Academy

Portland Spencer Academy

Robert Shaw Primary and Nursery School

Rosslyn Park Primary and Nursery School

Scotholme Primary and Nursery School

Sneinton St. Stephen's CE (Aided) Primary School

South Wilford Endowed CE (VA) Primary School

Southwark Primary School

Springfield Academy

Stanstead Primary School

The Bulwell Academy

The Farnborough Academy

The Fernwood School

The Milford Academy

The Nottingham Emmanuel School

The Oakwood Academy

Victoria Primary School

Whitegate Primary and Nursery School

Whitemoor Academy (Primary and Nursery)

William Booth Primary and Nursery School

City Catholic Schools

Further Information

The deadline for making an objection to the Schools Adjudicator is 15 May 2018.

Please click here for further information about the Schools Adjudicator.

Please click here if you would like to view the admission arrangements for Nottinghamshire County Council, or any of the schools in the Nottinghamshire area.

Contact Us

Schools Admissions Loxley House Station Street Nottingham NG2 3NG United Kingdom
Tel: 0115 841 5568

Get our latest updates delivered to your inbox.

* Sign up for Job Alerts, What's On, Latest News and more...