Finding your ward

To find your ward enter your postcode below and after selecting your address chose Council and Governance from the drop down list.



Contact details for each Neighbourhood Management Team are detailed below: 

Team Administrators

Carol Ackrel
Telephone: 0115 883 8469 or 0115 883 3731
carol.ackrel@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

City Centre

City Centre Partnership Lead
Nick Burns
Mobile:07519 604521
Email: nick.burns@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

City Senior Neighbourhood Operations Manager
Tony Pap
Mobile: 07850318828
Email: tony.pap@nottinghamcity.gov.uk    

Senior Community Protection Officer
Ryan Pinkett
Mobile: 07983 471490
Email: ryan.pinkett4639@nottinghamshire.pnn.police.uk

Senior Community Protection Officer
Ben Parrington
Mobile: 07825 904857 

Bulwell, Bulwell Forest and Bestwood

Bestwood & Bulwell Forest Neighbourhood Development Officer
Celia Knight
Mobile: 07939 065477
Email: celia.knight@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Bulwell & Bulwell Forest Neighbourhood Operations Manager
Darren Tattersall
Mobile: 07958 511875
Email: darren.tattersall@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Bestwood Neighbourhood Operations Manager
Leon Lewis
Mobile: 07958511853
Email: leon.lewis@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Senior Community Protection Officer
Darryl Paxford
Mobile: 07525 226740
Email: darryl.paxford@nottinghamshire.pnn.police.uk

Sherwood, Berridge and Basford

Basford, Sherwood & Berridge Neighbourhood Development Officer
Leigh Plant
Mobile: 07701 049987
Email: leigh.plant@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Berridge Neighbourhood Development Officer
Beth Hanna
Telephone: 0115 883 8466
Mobile: 07535 630766
Email: beth.hanna@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Basford Neighbourhood Operations Manager
Leon Lewis
Mobile: 07985911853
Email: leon.lewis@nottinghamcity.gov.uk   

Berridge and Sherwood Neighbourhood Operations Manager
Tony Brown
Mobile: 07958488173
Email: tony.brown@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Senior Community Protection Officer
Rupinder Kooner
Mobile: 07908 116165
Email: rupinder.kooner@nottinghamshire.pnn.police.uk

Aspley, Bilborough and Leen Valley

Aspley & Bilborough Neighbourhood Development Officer
Michelle Graley
Mobile: 07506187311
Email: michelle.graley@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Aspley, Bilborough and Leen Valley Senior Neighbourhood Operations Manager
Glenn Simms
Mobile: 07432 597996
Email: glen.simms@nottinghamcity.gov.uk 

Senior Community Protection Officer
Maria Summers
Mobile: 07889 703143
Email: maria.summers9765@nottinghamshire.pnn.police.uk

St Ann's, Dales and Mapperley

Dales, Mapperley & St Anns Neighbourhood Development Officer
Beth Hanna
Mobile: 07535630766
Email: beth.hanna@nottinghamcity.gov.uk    

St Ann's and Mapperley Senior Neighbourhood Operations Manager
Mark Sunderland
Mobile: 07770 427483
Email: mark.sunderland@nottinghamcity.gov.uk      

Dales Neighbourhood Operations Manager
Tony Bamford
Mobile: 07985170570 

Senior Community Protection Officer
Nicola Jones
Mobile: 07422073275
Email: nicola.jones@nottinghamshire.pnn.police.uk

Arboretum and Hyson Green, Radford and Castle

Radford Neighbourhood Development Officer
April Holmes
Mobile: 07949061016
Email: april.holmes@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Arboretum, Hyson Green & Castle Neighbourhood Development Officer
Linda Wright
Email: linda.wright@nottinghamcity.gov.uk
Mobile: 07940 783048

Arboretum, Hyson Green and Radford Neighbourhood Operations Manager
Chris Wiley
Mobile: 07958511859
Email: chris.wiley@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

The Castle Senior Neighbourhood Operations Manager
Tony Pap
Mobile: 07850318828
Email: tony.pap@nottinghamcity.gov.uk           

Senior Community Protection Officer (Radford/Castle (Park)
Tom Lynk
Mobile: 07810 500748
Email: tom.lynk5018@nottinghamshire.pnn.police.uk

Senior Community Protection Officer (Arboretum/Hyson Green)
Rupinder Kooner
Mobile: 07908 116164
Email: rupinder.kooner@nottinghamshire.pnn.police.uk

Wollaton West and Lenton Abbey, Meadows and Wollaton East

Lenton, Wollaton West & Wollaton East Neighbourhood Development Officer
Ian Bellamy
Mobile: 07572262230
Email: ian.bellamy@nottinghamcity.gov.uk 

Meadows, Clifton East & Clifton West Neighbourhood Development Officer
Prairie Bryant
Mobile: 07940761077
Email: prairie.bryant@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Wollaton East, Wollaton West and Lenton Neighbourhood Operations Manager
Jane Ludlow
Mobile: 07949568024
Email: jane.ludlow@nottinghamcity.gov.uk  

Meadows Neighbourhood Operations Manager
Tony Bamford
Mobile: 07985170570                                                                                                                                                    
Meadows Senior Community Protection Officer
Scott Clancy
Mobile: 07780 338632
Email: scott.clancy@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Senior Community Protection Officer (Wollaton West/Lenton Abbey/Wollaton East)
Tom Lynk
Mobile: 07810 500748
Email: tom.lynk5018@nottinghamshire.pnn.police.uk                                                                                                                                       

Clifton West and Clifton East

Clifton West and Clifton East Neighbourhood Development Officer
Prairie Byrant
Mobile: 07940 761077
Email: prairie.bryant@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Senior Community Protection Officer
Scott Clancy
Mobile: 07780 338632
Email: scott.clancy@nottinghamcity.gov.uk