## UK Parliamentary election: Nottingham East Constituency STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

| longer stand nomin       | Address of<br>candidate <sup>1</sup><br>(address in the<br>Nottingham North<br>and Kimberley<br>Constituency) | Description of candidate   Workers Party - For Britain, For Gaza | Names of subscribers to the nomination (Proposer  |  | If no longer nominated, |  |
|--------------------------|---|--|---|--|-------------------------|--|
|                          |   |  | and Secon   | der listed first)  | reason why              |  |
| GHAZNI<br>Issan UI-Haque |   |  | Aslam Mohammed P +<br>Mian Sohaila<br>Mian Amir<br>Qasim Huma<br>Hussain Hafiz A                      | Aslam Ifraz J ++<br>Mian Nazra<br>Elahi Qasim F<br>Usama Muhammad<br>Zubair Muhammad             |                         |  |
| KHAN<br>Ali              | (address in the<br>Nottingham North<br>and Kimberley<br>Constituency)   | Independent  | Shan Ali <b>+</b><br>Mahmood Faisal<br>Khan Rizwan<br>Khan Ramaiz<br>Ali Arfan                        | Azad Millad ++<br>Hussain Ishtiaq<br>Khan Imran<br>Shan Shahjahan<br>Khawar Madiha               |                         |  |
| LEE<br>Johno             | 18 Yarnsworth<br>Road, Newark,<br>Nottinghamshire,<br>NG24 3WL  | The Conservative Party<br>Candidate                              | Ruane Paul V +<br>Packham Nicholas J<br>Burnham Robert G<br>Trueman Margaret H<br>Crofts Felicity M W | Pike Matthew ++<br>Kilbourne Graham<br>Nawaz Aamir<br>Messenger Penelope A<br>Frost Stuart       |                         |  |
| PALMER<br>Rosemary       | (address in the<br>Nottingham East<br>Constituency)   | Green Party  | Fiander Mark S +<br>Thompson Stephanie S<br>Frew Benjamin S<br>Cordingley Oliver J<br>Brennan Jean    | Bower John R ++<br>Hill Paul J<br>Bradley-Greer Lauren M<br>Antrobus Vicki R<br>Davies Madeleine |                         |  |

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup> If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the constituency or relevant area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided. Dated Friday 7 June 2024

| PRABHARKAR<br>Anita | 27 Wheatsheaf<br>Avenue, Newark,<br>Nottinghamshire,<br>NG24 2FL | Liberal Democrats | Lloyd James +<br>Fisher Gordon<br>Hale Ian R<br>Freeland Stephen P<br>Millwater Mason Fiona S   | Procter Rebecca L S ++<br>Fisher Jacqueline F<br>Hale Jacqueline<br>Burn William M A<br>Bell Andrew P A |
|---------------------|--|-------------------|---|---|
| RASHID<br>Naveed    | (address in the<br>Nottingham East<br>Constituency)              | Independent       | Price Kevin J +<br>Rashid Rehana K<br>Hussain Yasir<br>Khan Asad<br>Hussain Mehwish             | Niffra Fathima ++<br>Begum Asrat B<br>Begum Nazima<br>Gul Ayesha<br>Hussain Sadia                       |
| STEPHENS<br>Debbie  | (address in the<br>Rushcliffe<br>Constituency)                   | Reform UK         | Marvin Mark E +<br>Haley Keith<br>Hogg Felix F<br>Kelly Bernadette<br>Hills Helen N L           | Marvin Johanna ++<br>Williams Christine<br>Kelly Catherine A<br>Dobson Barbara L<br>Hills Gary W        |
| WHITTOME<br>Nadia   | (address in the<br>Nottingham South<br>Constituency)             | Labour Party      | Tipping Simon P +<br>Harris Sam A<br>Huntley Wingshan E E<br>Williams Adele<br>Prestney Wendy M | Lee Chantal M ++<br>Mellen David<br>Malik Irfan<br>Barker Alan<br>Worth Karen V                         |