Skip to main content

Your Members of Parliament

There are three Members of Parliament for Nottingham, covering the Nottingham East, Nottingham North and Nottingham South constituencies.


To find out which Parliamentary constituency you belong to? Enter your postcode below and click Find my MP

For more information, click here to visit the UK Parliament website

Feedback submitted to us on this form is monitored but you won’t receive a reply. If you need a response please contact us.